Eurovision Song Contest Past Winners Page

Here are the list of winners of past Eurovision Song Contest and Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

Main Eurovision Song Contest

Wins Countries
7 Ireland
6 Sweden
5 France, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Netherlands
4 Israel
3 Norway, Denmark, Italy
2 Spain, Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Ukraine
1 Azerbaijan, Finland, Belgium, Estonia, Greece, Latvia, Monaco, Portugal, Turkey, Serbia, Russia, Yugoslavia

Junior Eurovision Song Contest

Wins Countries
3 Georgia
2 Belarus, Malta, Russia, Poland
1 Croatia, Spain, The Netherlands, Armenia, Ukraine, Italy, France

This table is interactive! To sort a column, just click on any of the column heading. Click again for reverse sort.
To highlight a single row, just click on that row. This may not work with all browsers.

Junior Eurovision results at the bottom of the page


Year Song Artist Country
2021 Zitti E Buoni Måneskin Italy
2020 Contest Cancelled . .
2019 Arcade Duncan Laurence The Netherlands
2018 TOY Netta Israel
2017 Amar Pelos Dois Salvador Sobral Portugal
2016 1944 Jamala Ukraine
2015 Heroes Måns Zelmerlöw Sweden
2014 Rise Like a Phoenix Conchita Wurst Austria
2013 Only Teardrops Emmelie de Forest Denmark
2012 Euphoria Loreen Sweden
2011 Running Scared Ell/Nikki Azerbaijan
2010 Satellite  Lena  Germany
2009 Fairytale Alexander Rybak Norway
2008 Believe Dima Bilan Russia
2007 Molitva Marija Šerifovic Serbia
2006 Lordi Hard Rock Hallelujah Finland
2005 My number one Helena Paparizou Greece
2004 Dikiye Tantsy (Wild Dances) Ruslana Lyzhichko Ukraine
2003 Everyway That I Can Sertab Erener Turkey
2002 I Wonna Marija Naumova Latvia
2001 Everybody Tanel Padar & Dave Benton Estonia
2000 Fly On The Wings of Love Olsen Brothers Denmark
1999 Take Me To Your Heaven Charlotte Nilsson Sweden
1998 Diva Dana International Israel
1997 Love shine a light Katrina & the Waves United Kingdom
1996 The Voice Eimear Quinn Ireland
1995 Nocturne Secret Garden Norway
1994 Rock 'N Roll Kids Paul Harrington & Charlie McGettigan Ireland
1993 In Your Eyes Niamh Kavanagh Ireland
1992 Why Me? Linda Martin Ireland
1991 Fångad Av En Stormvind Carola Sweden
1990 Insieme:1992 Toto Cutugno Italy
1989 Rock Me Riva Yugoslavia
1988 Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi Celine Dion Switzerland
1987 Hold Me Now Johnny Logan Ireland
1986 J'Aime La Vie Sandra Kim Belgium
1985 La Det Swinge Bobbysocks Norway
1984 Diggi Loo-Diggi Ley Herreys Sweden
1983 Si La Vie Est Cadeau Corinne Hermes Luxembourg
1982 Ein Bisschen Frieden Nicole Germany
1981 Making Your Mind Up Bucks Fizz United Kingdom
1980 What's Another Year Johnny Logan Ireland
1979 Hallelujah Milk & Honey Israel
1978 A Ba Ni Bi Yizhar Cohen & Alphabeta Israel
1977 L'Oiseau Et L'Enfant Marie Myriam France
1976 Save Your Kisses For Me Brotherhood of Man United Kingdom
1975 Ding Dinge Dong Teach-in Netherlands
1974 Waterloo ABBA Sweden
1973 Tu Te Reconnaitras Anne-Marie David Luxembourg
1972 Apres Toi Vicky Leandros Luxembourg
1971 Un Banc, Un Arbre, Une Rue Severine Monaco
1970 All Kinds Of Everything Dana Ireland
1969= Vivo Cantando Salome Spain
1969= Boom Bang-A-Bang Lulu United Kingdom
1969= De Troubadour Lennie Kuhr Netherlands
1969= Un Jour, Un Enfant Frida Boccara France
1968 La La La Massiel Spain
1967 Puppet On A String Sandie Shaw United Kingdom
1966 Merci Cherie Udo Jurgens Austria
1965 Poupee De Cire, Poupee De Son France Gall Luxembourg
1964 No Ho L'Eta Gigliola Cinquetti Italy
1963 Dansevise Grethe & Jorgen Ingmann Denmark
1962 Un Premier Amour Isabelle Aubret France
1961 Nous Les Amoureux Jean-Claude Pascal Luxembourg
1960 Tom Pillibi Jacqueline Boyer France
1959 Een Beetje Teddy Scholten Netherlands
1958 Dors Mon Amour Andre Claveau France
1957 Net Als Toen Corry Brokken Netherlands
1956 Refrain Lys Assia Switzerland

Junior Eurovision

Year Song Artist Country
2020 J'imagine Valentia France
2019 Superhero Viki Gabor Poland
2018 Anyone I Want To Be Roksana Węgiel Poland
2017 Wings Polina Bogusevich Russia
2016 Mzeo Mariam Mamadashvili Georgia
2015 Not My Soul Destiny Chukunyere Malta
2014 Tu primo grande amore Vincenzo Cantiello Italy
2013 The Start Gaia Cauchi Malta
2012 Nebo (Sky) Anastasiya Petryk Ukraine
2011 Candy Music Candy Georgia
2010 Mama Vladimir Arzumanyan Armenia
2009 Click Clack Ralf Mackenbach The Netherlands
2008 Bzz... Bzikebi Georgia
2007 S Druzyami (With Friends) Alexey Zhigalkovich Belarus
2006 Vesna Nastya & Masha Tolmacheva  Russia
2005 My vmeste (We are together) Ksenia Sitnik Belarus
2004 Antes muerta que sencilla (I’d rather be dead than plan) Maria Isabel Spain
2003 Ti Si Moja Prva Ljubav Dino Croatia

The full jury score sheet can be downloaded from here, including the entries. Please click here for details.

Links to Eurovision Song Contest Pages
Eurovision Dates   Top 50 Scores   Total Scores   Average Scores   Venues and Presenters   Winners   Last Place   Eurovision Theme   Eurovision Shop  
Last Place
Venues and Presenters

You're Visitor Since 1 December 1996 This Page Last Updated 23 May 2021
To email me, please click here